More news
01.06.2021 — 27.06.2021
Из собрания Гоши Ляховецкого.
Из собрания Гоши Ляховецкого.
Buy ticket
01.06.2021 — 27.06.2021
300 / 150 ₽
Tverskaya 21, Moscow

вт, ср, пт, сб, вс с 10:00 до 20:00, чт с 11:00 до 21:00,
пн — выходной

The exhibition of paintings by Gosha Lyakhovetsky is timed to coincide with the Children's Day. The name "Children's M.I.R." contains several meanings at once: this is a holiday dedicated to children, and a separate world accessible to children’s perception, and the name of the animation film studio “MIR” (World), where the artist has been working for many years.

Gosha Lyakhovetsky is unique in his simplicity of perception, amazing colors of his works, originality of compositions and ideas, which, at first glance, may seem too simple. However, it cannot be argued that the artist's art is completely naive: Gosha's artistic manner is characterized by both refinement and thoughtfulness. Gosha Lyakhovetsky creates his own special style, full of movement and color. His works seem to fall out of time: the artist penetrates into the world of ideas and, as from a source, pulls out images from there in order to bring them into our material world. If you look at his earlier works, which are also on display, you get the impression of a dialogue between the past and the present. Some images and motives rhyme, and time disappears.

The exhibition mostly consists of works that have not previously been presented to the public. When selecting, the curators focused primarily on works with vivid, understandable images from the world of a child, in which good animals, blossoming flowers, loved ones happily live, and at the same time fairy-tale characters referring to mythology: for example, humanized animals with their own feelings, emotions, consciousness. Each picture is a separate world, an independent plot that develops before our eyes. From these worlds, as in a kaleidoscope, an exhibition is being assembled.

The exhibition also presents animated films with paintings by Gosha Lyakhovetsky: episodes from the new film by M.I.R. Children's Album - Clowns and Fish (2020, directed by Oksana Cherkasova), Gosha's Tales (2009, directed by Dmitry Naumov), George Gershwin (2012, directed by Irina Margolina) and Marko's Journey Polo, or How America Was Discovered ”(2013, directed by Alexander Guryev).

Curator V. Olschwang

Все новости
01.06.2021 — 27.06.2021
Из собрания Гоши Ляховецкого.
Из собрания Гоши Ляховецкого.
Купить билет
01.06.2021 — 27.06.2021
300 / 150 ₽
Стоимость посещения
Москва, Тверская, 21

вт, ср, пт, сб, вс с 10:00 до 20:00, чт с 11:00 до 21:00,
пн — выходной

Выставка картин Гоши Ляховецкого приурочена ко Дню защиты детей. Название «Детский М.И.Р.» заключает в себе сразу несколько смыслов: это и праздник, посвященный детям, и отдельный мир, доступный детскому восприятию, и название студии анимационного кино «М.И.Р.», где на протяжении многих лет работает художник.

Гоша Ляховецкий уникален в своей простоте восприятия, удивительной колористике работ, оригинальности композиций и идей, которые, на первый взгляд, могут показаться слишком простыми. Однако нельзя утверждать, что искусство художника полностью наивное: художественной манере Гоши свойственны и утонченность, и вдумчивость. Гоша Ляховецкий создает свой особый стиль, полный движения и цвета. Его работы словно выпадают из времени: художник проникает в мир идей и, как из источника, достает оттуда образы, чтобы принести их в наш материальный мир. Если посмотреть на более его ранние работы, которые также есть в экспозиции, создается впечатление диалога прошлого с настоящим. Некоторые образы и мотивы рифмуются, а время исчезает.

Выставка большей частью состоит из работ, которые ранее не были представлены публике. При отборе кураторы ориентировались, прежде всего, на произведения с яркими, понятными образами из мира ребёнка, в котором счастливо живут добрые звери, распускающиеся цветы, близкие люди, и одновременно  сказочные персонажи, отсылающие к мифологии: например, очеловеченные животные, со своими чувствами, эмоциями, сознанием. Каждая картина —  отдельный мир, самостоятельный сюжет, развивающийся на наших глазах. Из этих миров, как в калейдоскопе, собирается выставка.

На выставке также представлены анимационные фильмы с живописью Гоши Ляховецкого: эпизоды из нового фильма Студии М.И.Р. «Детский альбом» — «Клоуны» и «Рыбка» (2020, реж. Оксана Черкасова), «Гошины сказки» (2009, реж. Дмитрий Наумов), «Джордж Гершвин» (2012, реж. Ирина Марголина) и «Путешествие Марко Поло, или как была открыта Америка» (2013, реж. Александр Гурьев).

Куратор В. Ольшванг. Вход на выставку осуществляется по входным билетам в Музей.